Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Feb 03 2017. Also includes Fri Feb 03 2017.
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am